Mountain Bike Racing Calendar
 

We strive to make sure that the Information is correct and up to date, if you notice an issue let us know.  Have Fun!  Click here for corrections and submissions.

 

Date Event Location Event Link
Sun, 14-Mar-2010
Leadbelt XC Park Hills, MO More Information
Sun, 28-Mar-2010 Mesa Lost Valley Luau St. Charles, MO  
Sun, 28-Mar-2010 Lawrence River Trails Lawrence, KS  
Sun, 18-Apr-2010 Bone Bender Smithville, MO Race Web Site
Sun, 25-Apr-2010 Le Tour de Tick Neosho, Missouri  
Sat, 1-May-2010 Ride with the Devil Clinton Lake, KS  
Sat, 8-May-2010 Greensfelder Challenge Pacific, MO  
Sun, 16-May-2010 Rhett's Run Columbia, MO  
Sun, 6-Jun-2010 Conquer Castlewood Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Sat, 12-Jun-2010 Missouri State Championship Castlewood State Park  
Sun, 27-Jun-2010 St.Charles County Parks St. Charles, MO  
Thu, 1-Jul-2010 Alpine Shop Short Track Dirt Crit Series Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Thu, 8-Jul-2010 Alpine Shop Short Track Dirt Crit Series Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Sun, 11-Jul-2010 OMBA Caramba Springfield, MO  
Thu, 15-Jul-2010 Alpine Shop Short Track Dirt Crit Series Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Thu, 22-Jul-2010 Alpine Shop Short Track Dirt Crit Series Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Sun, 25-Jul-2010 Show Me State Games Columbia, MO  
Thu, 29-Jul-2010 Alpine Shop Short Track Dirt Crit Series Castlewood State Park, St. Louis  
Sun, 1-Aug-2010 Dirt Crit Final Blowout XC race St. Louis, MO  
Sun, 8-Aug-2010 Trailblazer Blitz. Spanish Lake Spanish Lake Park, St. Louis  
Sun, 22-Aug-2010 Cyclewerx Crankfest Cape Girardeau, MO  
Sat, 4-Sep-2010 Tall Oak 3/6 Hour Jefferson City, MO  
Sat, 25-Sep-2010 Council Bluffs Council Bluffs  
Sat, 25-Sep-2010 Moonlight Mountain Bike Race Indianapolis, IN More Information
Sun, 26-Sep-2010 Possum Hollow Trail Knob Noster State Park  
Sat, 9-Oct-2010 - Sun, 10-Oct-2010 Mesa Cycles Burnin at the Bluff Potosi, MO  
Sat, 23-Oct-2010 Berryman Epic Steelville, MO  
 
 

CYCLEWERX...1407 N. Kingshighway...Cape Girardeau, MO 63701...573/334-4474 Open 9-6 Mon-Sat 
powered by element 74